يرجى التأكد من تمكين Javascript لأغراض الوصول إلى موقع الويب

بيان إمكانية الوصول

جنرال لواء

ملاذ منزل آمن تسعى جاهدة لضمان أن خدماتها في متناول الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. ملاذ منزل آمن استثمر قدرًا كبيرًا من الموارد للمساعدة في ضمان أن يكون موقعه الإلكتروني أسهل في الاستخدام ويسهل الوصول إليه للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ، مع الاعتقاد القوي بأن لكل شخص الحق في العيش بكرامة ومساواة وراحة واستقلالية.

إمكانية الوصول على ملاذ ملاذ آمن

Havhomesafe.org.au يتيح أداة الوصول إلى موقع UserWay يتم تشغيله بواسطة خادم وصول مخصص. يسمح البرنامج Havhomesafe.org.au لتحسين امتثالها لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب (WCAG 2.1).

تمكين قائمة الوصول

ال Havhomesafe.org.au يمكن تمكين قائمة الوصول عن طريق النقر فوق رمز قائمة إمكانية الوصول الذي يظهر في زاوية الصفحة. بعد تشغيل قائمة إمكانية الوصول ، يرجى الانتظار قليلاً حتى يتم تحميل قائمة إمكانية الوصول بالكامل.

تنصل

ملاذ منزل آمن تواصل جهودها لتحسين إمكانية الوصول إلى موقعها وخدماتها باستمرار اعتقادًا منها بأنه من واجبنا الأخلاقي الجماعي أن نسمح بالاستخدام السلس ، الذي يسهل الوصول إليه ودون عوائق ، أيضًا لمن نحن من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

في محاولة مستمرة لتحسين ومعالجة مشكلات إمكانية الوصول باستمرار ، نقوم أيضًا بفحص مشكلات الوصول بانتظام Havhomesafe.org.au مع UserWay's فاحص الوصول لتحديد وإصلاح كل عوائق الوصول الممكنة على موقعنا. على الرغم من جهودنا لجعل جميع الصفحات والمحتوى قيد التشغيل Havhomesafe.org.au يمكن الوصول إليها بالكامل ، قد لا يكون بعض المحتوى قد تم تكييفه بالكامل حتى الآن مع معايير الوصول الأكثر صرامة. قد يكون هذا نتيجة لعدم العثور على أو تحديد أنسب الحلول التكنولوجية.

هنا لأجلك

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في أي محتوى على Havhomesafe.org.au أو تطلب المساعدة في أي جزء من موقعنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا خلال ساعات العمل العادية كما هو مفصل أدناه وسنكون سعداء لتقديم المساعدة.

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت ترغب في الإبلاغ عن مشكلة تتعلق بإمكانية الوصول ، أو لديك أي أسئلة أو تحتاج إلى مساعدة ، فيرجى الاتصال ملاذ منزل آمن دعم العملاء على النحو التالي:

بريد إلكتروني: marketing@hhs.org.au

يبحث

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Accessibility statement

General

Haven; Home, Safe strives to ensure that its services are accessible to people with disabilities. Haven; Home, Safe has invested a significant amount of resources to help ensure that its website is made easier to use and more accessible for people with disabilities, with the strong belief that every person has the right to live with dignity, equality, comfort and independence.

Accessibility on havenhomesafe.org.au

havenhomesafe.org.au makes available the UserWay Website Accessibility Widget that is powered by a dedicated accessibility server. The software allows havenhomesafe.org.au to improve its compliance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.1).

Enabling the Accessibility Menu

The havenhomesafe.org.au accessibility menu can be enabled by clicking the accessibility menu icon that appears on the corner of the page. After triggering the accessibility menu, please wait a moment for the accessibility menu to load in its entirety.

Disclaimer

Haven; Home, Safe continues its efforts to constantly improve the accessibility of its site and services in the belief that it is our collective moral obligation to allow seamless, accessible and unhindered use also for those of us with disabilities.

In an ongoing effort to continually improve and remediate accessibility issues, we also regularly scan havenhomesafe.org.au with UserWay’s Accessibility Scanner to identify and fix every possible accessibility barrier on our site. Despite our efforts to make all pages and content on havenhomesafe.org.au fully accessible, some content may not have yet been fully adapted to the strictest accessibility standards. This may be a result of not having found or identified the most appropriate technological solution.

Here For You

If you are experiencing difficulty with any content on havenhomesafe.org.au or require assistance with any part of our site, please contact us during normal business hours as detailed below and we will be happy to assist.

Contact Us

If you wish to report an accessibility issue, have any questions or need assistance, please contact Haven; Home, Safe Customer Support as follows:

Email: marketing@hhs.org.au

We'd love to hear your feedback!

Do you have a moment to answer a few questions on our new website?

It is very important to us that our site is easy to use, and contains the information that our clients and the community needs.