يرجى التأكد من تمكين Javascript لأغراض الوصول إلى موقع الويب

المضي قدما

فاز برنامج تأجير الرأس الخاص بنا للنساء والأطفال الهاربين من العنف الأسري بجائزة الابتكار الرائد لمعهد الإسكان الأسترالي في فيكتوريا في عام 2019 ومول عقود الإيجار على 159 عقارًا منذ بدء البرنامج.

تعمل في الغالب في جميع أنحاء فيكتوريا الإقليمية والريفية ، وتمكن Moving On النساء الهاربات من العنف الأسري من الوصول إلى سكن إيجار آمن. يؤجر العملاء منا من الباطن بسعر إيجار أقل من السوق لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا ، وبعد ذلك يتم منحهم خيار الحصول على عقد إيجار خاص للعقار.

من بين النساء والأطفال الذين تم دعمهم من خلال برنامج Moving On ، انتقلت الغالبية العظمى إلى عقد إيجار خاص للممتلكات التي اختاروها في نهاية فترة عقد الإيجار الرئيسي.

في 2016-2017 ، كنا واحدة من أربع وكالات إسكان مجتمعية فقط تم اختيارها لتقديم برنامج تأجير الرأس في فيكتوريا كجزء من صندوق الإسكان السريع للعنف الأسري استجابةً لنتائج اللجنة الملكية في مجال العنف الأسري.

على النقيض من الوكالات الأخرى ، فإن نهجنا في التسليم الناجح لبرنامج تأجير الرأس الخاص بنا يتمحور حول العميل تمامًا حيث يشارك الضحايا والناجون بشكل مباشر في تحديد مصادر الممتلكات المؤجرة من قبلهم واختيارها.

يبحث

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Moving On

Our private rental head-leasing program for women and children escaping family violence won the Australasian Housing Institute Leading Innovation Award in Victoria in 2019 and funded head-leases on 159 properties since the program was started.

Operating predominantly across regional and rural Victoria, Moving On enables women escaping family violence to access safe rental accommodation. Clients sublet from us at below market rent for a period of up to 12 months, after which they are given the option to take up a private lease of the property.

Of the women and children who have been supported through the Moving On program, the vast majority have transitioned to a private rental lease of their chosen properties at the conclusion of the head-lease period.

In 2016-2017, we were one of only four community housing agencies selected to deliver a head-leasing program in Victoria as part of the Family Violence Rapid Housing Fund in response to the findings of the Royal Commission into Family Violence.

In contrast to other agencies, our approach to the successful delivery of our head-leasing program is totally client-centric with the victim-survivors directly involved in the sourcing and selection of their head-leased property.

We'd love to hear your feedback!

Do you have a moment to answer a few questions on our new website?

It is very important to us that our site is easy to use, and contains the information that our clients and the community needs.