يرجى التأكد من تمكين Javascript لأغراض الوصول إلى موقع الويب

فريق الإدارة التنفيذية

نخلق الفرص في مواجهة تحدٍ ضخم. نقول ما سنفعل ونفعل ما نقول. عملتنا هي التسليم والنتائج والموثوقية والثقة.

يشرف فريق الإدارة التنفيذية لدينا على ما يقرب من 200 شخص ويضمن استمرارنا في تقديم هدفنا المتمثل في مساعدة آلاف الأشخاص كل عام الذين لا مأوى لهم أو يعانون من أزمة سكن في فيكتوريا

أندرو كيرنز

المدير التنفيذي

شغل أندرو منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في فبراير 2021 مع سجل حافل وقدرة مثبتة على تحقيق النمو والقيمة المشتركة والابتكار والنتائج الاستراتيجية. وقد شغل مناصب إدارية عليا في العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 19 عامًا مع Bendigo و Adelaide Bank Group وما يقرب من خمس سنوات كرئيس تنفيذي للخدمات المصرفية لقطاع المجتمع. أندرو هو مدير سابق لمجلس إدارة HHS وهو الرئيس الحالي لشركة Western Water Corporation.

ترودي راي

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ومدير العمليات

Trudi هي المسؤولة عن تنمية وإدارة خدمات دعم المنظمات ومحفظة الإسكان الواسعة في جميع أنحاء فيكتوريا في دورها كنائب الرئيس التنفيذي. تم تطوير أخلاقيات العمل القوية لـ Trudi ومهارات الإدارة والقيادة المتنوعة على مدار الـ 16 عامًا الماضية. يمتد شغف ترودي بالعدالة الاجتماعية وروح المجتمع القوية إلى ما وراء مكان العمل إلى العديد من الأدوار حيث تدافع بقوة عن أولئك الذين لا مأوى لهم أو في أزمة الإسكان أو الفارين من العنف المنزلي.

بول سومرفيل

رئيس الشؤون المالية

يدير بول المخاطر المالية ويقود فرق الامتثال في الشؤون المالية و NRAS ، وقد فعل ذلك لأكثر من 20 عامًا. يوجه بول نموذج أعمالنا المستدام مالياً أثناء العمل بشكل وثيق مع العمليات لتحقيق هدفنا وتأمين فرص النمو من أجل ضمان النجاح التنظيمي على المدى الطويل.

بليك هوجان

المدير التنفيذي لخدمات التطوير والأصول

يقود "بليك" فرق تطوير الإسكان ، وصيانة الأصول ، وفرق الصيانة غير التجارية. إنه يقترب من اليوم بعقلية نمو ويتطلع إلى تحقيق النجاح في مستقبل المنظمة من خلال ربط سياسة الحكومة والموارد الداخلية والفرص الخارجية لتقديم خط أنابيب من آفاق النمو.

كيري كار

المدير التنفيذي لخدمات الشركات

كيري هي المسؤولة عن إدارة الموارد البشرية في المنظمة ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وإدارة المخاطر ، والصحة والسلامة المهنية وبرامج الاتصالات بالإضافة إلى تقديم الدعم التنفيذي لمجلس الإدارة. إن الدافع وراء Kerri هو أهمية ضمان امتلاك المنظمة للأدوات والموارد التي تحتاجها لتحقيق هدفنا.

يبحث

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Executive Management Team

We create opportunity in the face of huge challenge. We say what we will do, and we do what we say. Our currency is delivery, results, reliability and trust.

Our Executive Management Team oversee a staff of nearly 200 people and ensure that we continue to deliver our purpose of assisting thousands of people each year who are homeless or experiencing housing crisis in Victoria.

Andrew Cairns

CEO

Andrew was appointment CEO in February 2021 with an impressive track record and proven ability to deliver growth, shared value, innovation, and strategic outcomes. He has held senior management roles with several multinational companies, including more than 19 years with the Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Group and almost five years as CEO of Community Sector Banking. Andrew is a former Board Director of HHS and is the current Chair of the Western Water Corporation.

Trudi Ray

Deputy CEO and COO

Trudi is responsible for growing and managing the organisations support services and extensive housing portfolio across Victoria in her role as Deputy Chief Executive Officer. Trudi’s strong work ethic and diverse management and leadership skills developed over the past 16 years. Trudi’s passion for social justice and strong community spirit extends beyond the workplace into many roles where she strongly advocates for those who are homeless, in housing crisis or fleeing domestic abuse.

PAUL SOMERVILLE

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Paul manages financial risk and leads the Finance and NRAS Compliance Teams, and he’s done so for over 20 years. Paul guides our financially sustainable business model whilst working closely with Operations to deliver on our purpose and secure growth opportunities in order to ensure long-term organisational success.

Blake Hogan

Executive Director, Development and Asset Services

Blake leads the Housing Development, Asset Maintenance, and Non-Trade Maintenance Teams. He approaches the day with a growth mind set and looks to achieve a success in the future of the organisation by tying in Government policy, internal resourcing and external opportunities to deliver a pipeline of growth prospects.

Kerri Carr

Executive Director, Corporate Services

Kerri is responsible for managing the organisation’s Human Resources, IT, Risk Management, OH&S and Communications programs as well as providing executive support to the Board of Directors. Kerri is driven by the importance of ensuring the organisation has the tools and resources it needs to meet our purpose.

Search