Veuillez vous assurer que Javascript est activé à des fins de accessibilité du site Web

Conseil d'administration

Nous sommes guidés, soutenus et animés par un conseil d'administration engagé et indépendant.

Nos administrateurs assurent une gouvernance et une gérance solides au nom de notre communauté élargie. Ils guident notre stratégie organisationnelle, nous responsabilisent et nous aident à établir des relations pour améliorer nos activités.

DAMIEN TANGEY

CHAISE

Nommé le 6 décembre 2018

Damien Tangey est le directeur général de Birchgrove Property, une entreprise basée à Bendigo et spécialisée dans le développement résidentiel. Il possède une expérience significative dans le secteur immobilier et possède une solide compréhension des niveaux de politiques et des forces du marché ayant une incidence sur le cadre de l'abordabilité du logement.

Damien est également membre du conseil d'administration de la Victorian Planning Authority et du Bendigo Business Council – Be.Bendigo. D'autres engagements communautaires incluent des rôles en tant que membre du comité du Loddon Mallee Regional Development Australia Committee et en tant que président du Bendigo Senior Secondary College Council. Damien est un ancien président de l'Urban Development Institute of Australia (Vic).

WARWICK CAVANAGH ***

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ LE 6 AVRIL 2017

Warwick Cavanagh est très respecté dans le secteur des personnes handicapées et est directeur des services nationaux pour les personnes handicapées (NDS). Warwick a été PDG de MORIA Disability and Youth services pendant 24 ans et est maintenant PDG de Bayley House.

DAVID BRANT **

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ LE 14 SEPTEMBRE 2014

David Brant, ancien directeur du service de logement du Nord-Est et diplômé de la London Business School avec des compétences approfondies en développement et mise en œuvre de stratégies. Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la gouvernance d'entreprise en Australie et dans un certain nombre de pays d'Asie, David fournit des conseils en gestion aux entreprises qui cherchent à améliorer leurs résultats et leurs résultats.

GERARD JOSÉ

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ LE 6 DÉCEMBRE 2018

Gerard possède une expérience significative de l'engagement communautaire, de la gestion du changement, du développement organisationnel, de la facilitation des politiques et de l'évaluation de programmes. Il a eu une longue carrière dans l'administration locale et a actuellement le privilège d'être PDG de Bendigo Community Health Services, et a auparavant occupé le poste de PDG de Mildura Regional City. Gerard est un leader axé sur les personnes engagé dans la gérance éthique et la justice sociale avec des compétences contemporaines exceptionnelles en leadership d'équipe, en communication, en analyse et en résolution de problèmes créatifs.

JAN BOYNTON ***

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ LE 4 MAI 2015

Jan Boynton est un consultant exécutif indépendant avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience au niveau exécutif et PDG dans les administrations locales et étatiques et le secteur sans but lucratif de la région de Victoria.

JAN SNELL

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ LE 7 FÉVRIER 2019

Jan a eu une longue et distinguée carrière dans la fonction publique de Victoria et a occupé un certain nombre de postes de haute direction, plus récemment sous-secrétaire, Division du Nord, Département de la santé et des services sociaux (DHHS). Elle est membre de l'Australian Institute Company Directors. Elle possède de nombreuses années d'expérience dans la prestation de services aux communautés victoriennes et a reçu en 2015 une médaille de la fonction publique en reconnaissance de ce travail.

KEN BELFRAGE *

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ LE 1ER NOVEMBRE 2010

Jusqu'à sa retraite, Ken était associé au cabinet comptable AFS & Associates. Il était comptable agréé avec 34 ans d'expérience en comptabilité publique.

MÉLANIE ROGERS **

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ LE 29 FÉVRIER 2012

Melanie Rogers est une dirigeante expérimentée en matière de gouvernance et de RH / TI avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans les administrations locales et le secteur communautaire. Melanie est également membre de la fiducie du Geelong Cemeteries Trust.

Anne Terry

ANNE TERRY

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ EN MARS 2021

Anne possède une expérience de cadre supérieur dans les domaines commercial, financier, de la gouvernance, des risques et du droit auprès de plusieurs sociétés ASX100, notamment Macquarie Capital, Kennelly Constructions et Lend Lease.

Michael Page

MICHAEL PAGE

RÉALISATEUR

NOMMÉ EN MARS 2021

Michael possède une expérience de la haute direction au niveau de l'entreprise et du conseil d'administration dans les domaines de l'immobilier, des finances et de la construction, y compris 15 ans d'expérience dans le logement social, abordable et pour personnes handicapées.

* La nouvelle constitution adoptée le 3 mai 2018 détermine que l'administrateur est nommé lors de l'assemblée générale annuelle d'octobre 2012
** La nouvelle Constitution adoptée le 3 mai 2018 détermine que l'administrateur est nommé lors de l'Assemblée générale annuelle de novembre 2013
*** La nouvelle constitution adoptée le 3 mai 2018 détermine que l'administrateur est nommé lors de l'assemblée générale annuelle de novembre 2017

Anciens présidents du LMHS

Sue Clarke              
John Murphy           
Antoinette Danaher (déc)
Mélanie Rogers          
John Cameron          
Graeme Allan            
Bob Cameron           
Max Floreani               
2014 – 2020
2011 – 2014 
2007 – 2011 
2002 – 2007
1999 – 2002
1998 – 1999
1995 – 1998
1994 – 1995

Rechercher

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Board of Directors

We are guided, supported and driven by a committed, independent Board of Directors.

Our Directors provide strong governance and stewardship on behalf of our broader community. They guide our organisational strategy, keep us accountable and help us build relationships to better our business.

DAMIEN TANGEY

CHAIR

Appointed DECember 6, 2018

B.Bus (Prop) AAPI CEA GAICD

Damien Tangey is the founder of Birchgrove Property, a Bendigo based business specialising in residential development in regional Victoria. He has significant experience in the property sector and a strong understanding of the tiers of policy, regulation and market forces defining settlement patterns and the housing delivery and affordability framework in Victoria.

Damien currently serves as a Director of the Victorian Planning Authority and is also President of the Bendigo Senior Secondary College Council.

Damien has previously served in a range of elected roles with the Board of the Urban Development Institute of Australia (Vic) including as President and also as Vice President of the UDIA National Council. He has also served in a number of community-based board and committee roles including with Regional Development Australia – Loddon Mallee and the Bendigo Business Council.

WARWICK CAVANAGH***

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 6 APRIL 2017

Warwick Cavanagh is highly respected across the disability sector and is a Director of National Disability Services (NDS). Warwick served as the CEO of MORIA Disability and Youth services for 24 years and is now the CEO of Bayley House.

David Brant

DAVID BRANT**

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 14 SEPTEMBER 2014

David Brant, former North East Housing Service Director and London Business School graduate with extensive skills in strategy development and implementation. With over 20 years’ experience in Corporate Governance in Australia and a number of countries in Asia, David provides management consultancy to businesses looking to improve their top and bottom lines.

Gerard Jose

GERARD JOSÉ

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 6 DECEMBER 2018

Gerard has significant experience in community engagement, change management, organisation development, policy facilitation and program evaluation. He has had an extensive career in Local Government and is currently privileged to be CEO with Bendigo Community Health Services, and previously served as CEO with Mildura Regional City. Gerard is a people-oriented leader committed to ethical stewardship and social justice with outstanding contemporary team-based leadership, communication, analytical and creative problem-solving skills.

Jan Boynton

JAN BOYNTON***

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 4 MAY 2015

Jan Boynton is an independent executive consultant with over 25 years’ experience at Executive and CEO level in local and state government and the not-for-profit sector across regional Victoria.

JAN SNELL

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 7 FEBRUARY 2019

Jan has had a long and distinguished career in the Victorian Public Service and has held a number of senior executive positions, more recently Deputy Secretary, North Division, Department Health & Human Services (DHHS). She is a Fellow of the Australian Institute Company Directors. She has many years of experience in delivering services to Victorian communities and in 2015 received a Public Service Medal in recognition of this work.

DANNII DE KRESTER

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 2 NOVEMBER 2022

Dannii is a senior consultant supporting digital and service transformation projects in the public sector. She has had 20 year career in the Victorian public sector most recently at Deputy Secretary level. She has held numerous senior executive positions leading Victorian social care services in multiple departments, including social housing and homelessness services.

Patrick Archer

PATRICK ARCHER

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 3 NOVEMBER 2022

Patrick is COO of an ASX listed property development company and has more than 30 years’ experience in property, construction and development, delivering large scale projects across the residential, retail and commercial sectors. He has an interest in affordable housing and has delivered many projects at the affordable end of the housing spectrum.

ANNE TERRY

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED MARCH 2021

Anne has senior commercial, financial, governance, risk, and legal executive experience with several ASX100 companies including Macquarie Capital, Kennelly Constructions, and Lend Lease.

Michael Page

MICHAEL PAGE

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED MARCH 2021

Michael has senior management experience at both the corporate and board level in property, finance, and construction, including 15 years of experience in social, affordable, and disability-related housing.

*      New Constitution adopted 3 May 2018 determines that Director appointed at the October 2012 Annual General Meeting
**    New Constitution adopted 3 May 2018 determines that Director appointed at the November 2013 Annual General Meeting
***  New Constitution adopted 3 May 2018 determines that Director appointed at the November 2017 Annual General Meeting

Former Chairs of LMHS

Sue Clarke              
John Murphy           
Antoinette Danaher (dec)
Melanie Rogers          
John Cameron          
Graeme Allan            
Bob Cameron           
Max Floreani               
2014 – 2020
2011 – 2014 
2007 – 2011 
2002 – 2007
1999 – 2002
1998 – 1999
1995 – 1998
1994 – 1995

Search