請確保出於以下目的啟用了Javascript: 網站可訪問性

董事會

我們由一個忠誠、獨立的董事會指導、支持和推動。

我們的董事代表我們更廣泛的社區提供強有力的治理和管理。他們指導我們的組織戰略,讓我們承擔責任並幫助我們建立關係以改善我們的業務。

達米安·坦吉

椅子

2018 年 12 月 6 日就任

Damien Tangey 是 Birchgrove Property 的董事總經理,Birchgrove Property 是一家總部位於本迪戈的專門從事住宅開發的企業。他在房地產領域擁有豐富的經驗,對影響住房負擔能力框架的政策和市場力量層次有著深刻的理解。

Damien 還擔任維多利亞州規劃局和本迪戈商業委員會 - Be.Bendigo 的董事會成員。其他社區承諾包括擔任 Loddon Mallee 澳大利亞區域發展委員會委員和本迪戈高中理事會主席。 Damien 是澳大利亞城市發展研究所 (Vic) 的前任主席。

華威卡瓦納***

導演

2017 年 4 月 6 日任命

Warwick Cavanagh 在殘疾人領域備受推崇,是國家殘疾人服務 (NDS) 的主管。 Warwick 擔任 MORIA Disability and Youth services 的首席執行官 24 年,現在是 Bayley House 的首席執行官。

大衛布蘭特**

導演

2014 年 9 月 14 日任命

David Brant,前東北住房服務總監和倫敦商學院畢業生,在戰略制定和實施方面擁有廣泛的技能。大衛在澳大利亞和亞洲多個國家擁有超過 20 年的公司治理經驗,為希望提高收入和利潤的企業提供管理諮詢。

杰拉德·何塞

導演

2018 年 12 月 6 日任命

Gerard 在社區參與、變革管理、組織發展、政策促進和項目評估方面擁有豐富的經驗。他在地方政府擁有廣泛的職業生涯,目前有幸擔任本迪戈社區衛生服務公司的首席執行官,此前曾擔任米爾杜拉地區城市的首席執行官。 Gerard 是一位以人為本的領導者,致力於道德管理和社會正義,具有出色的當代團隊領導、溝通、分析和創造性解決問題的能力。

揚·博因頓***

導演

2015 年 5 月 4 日任命

Jan Boynton 是一位獨立的執行顧問,在地方和州政府以及維多利亞地區的非營利部門擔任執行和首席執行官級別超過 25 年。

簡·斯內爾

導演

2019 年 2 月 7 日任命

Jan 在維多利亞州公共服務部門擁有長期而傑出的職業生涯,並擔任過多個高級行政職位,最近擔任過衛生與公眾服務部 (DHHS) 北區副秘書。她是澳大利亞研究所公司董事的研究員。她在為維多利亞州社區提供服務方面擁有多年經驗,並於 2015 年獲得公共服務獎章以表彰這項工作。

肯貝爾弗雷奇*

導演

2010 年 11 月 1 日任命

Ken 在退休之前一直是 AFS & Associates 會計事務所的合夥人。他是一名特許會計師,從事公共會計工作 34 年。

梅蘭妮·羅傑斯**

導演

2012 年 2 月 29 日任命

Melanie Rogers 是一位經驗豐富的治理和人力資源/IT 主管,在當地政府和社區部門擁有多年經驗。 Melanie 還是 Geelong Cemeteries Trust 的信託成員。

Anne Terry

安妮特里

導演

2021 年 3 月就任

Anne 在包括 Macquarie Capital、Kennelly Constructions 和 Lend Lease 在內的多家 ASX100 公司擁有高級商業、財務、治理、風險和法律執行經驗。

Michael Page

邁克爾·佩奇

導演

2021 年 3 月就任

Michael 在房地產、金融和建築領域擁有公司和董事會層面的高級管理經驗,其中包括 15 年的社會、經濟適用房和與殘疾相關的住房方面的經驗。

* 2018 年 5 月 3 日通過的新章程確定董事在 2012 年 10 月的年度股東大會上任命
** 2018 年 5 月 3 日通過的新章程確定董事在 2013 年 11 月的年度股東大會上任命
*** 2018 年 5 月 3 日通過的新章程確定董事在 2017 年 11 月的年度股東大會上任命

LMHS 前任主席

蘇克拉克              
約翰墨菲           
安托瓦內特·丹納赫(十二月)
梅蘭妮羅傑斯          
約翰卡梅隆          
格雷姆艾倫            
鮑勃卡梅倫           
馬克斯·弗洛雷亞尼               
2014 – 2020
2011 – 2014 
2007 – 2011 
2002 – 2007
1999 – 2002
1998 – 1999
1995 – 1998
1994 – 1995

搜索

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Board of Directors

We are guided, supported and driven by a committed, independent Board of Directors.

Our Directors provide strong governance and stewardship on behalf of our broader community. They guide our organisational strategy, keep us accountable and help us build relationships to better our business.

DAMIEN TANGEY

CHAIR

Appointed DECember 6, 2018

B.Bus (Prop) AAPI CEA GAICD

Damien Tangey is the founder of Birchgrove Property, a Bendigo based business specialising in residential development in regional Victoria. He has significant experience in the property sector and a strong understanding of the tiers of policy, regulation and market forces defining settlement patterns and the housing delivery and affordability framework in Victoria.

Damien currently serves as a Director of the Victorian Planning Authority and is also President of the Bendigo Senior Secondary College Council.

Damien has previously served in a range of elected roles with the Board of the Urban Development Institute of Australia (Vic) including as President and also as Vice President of the UDIA National Council. He has also served in a number of community-based board and committee roles including with Regional Development Australia – Loddon Mallee and the Bendigo Business Council.

WARWICK CAVANAGH***

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 6 APRIL 2017

Warwick Cavanagh is highly respected across the disability sector and is a Director of National Disability Services (NDS). Warwick served as the CEO of MORIA Disability and Youth services for 24 years and is now the CEO of Bayley House.

David Brant

DAVID BRANT**

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 14 SEPTEMBER 2014

David Brant, former North East Housing Service Director and London Business School graduate with extensive skills in strategy development and implementation. With over 20 years’ experience in Corporate Governance in Australia and a number of countries in Asia, David provides management consultancy to businesses looking to improve their top and bottom lines.

Gerard Jose

GERARD JOSÉ

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 6 DECEMBER 2018

Gerard has significant experience in community engagement, change management, organisation development, policy facilitation and program evaluation. He has had an extensive career in Local Government and is currently privileged to be CEO with Bendigo Community Health Services, and previously served as CEO with Mildura Regional City. Gerard is a people-oriented leader committed to ethical stewardship and social justice with outstanding contemporary team-based leadership, communication, analytical and creative problem-solving skills.

Jan Boynton

JAN BOYNTON***

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 4 MAY 2015

Jan Boynton is an independent executive consultant with over 25 years’ experience at Executive and CEO level in local and state government and the not-for-profit sector across regional Victoria.

JAN SNELL

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 7 FEBRUARY 2019

Jan has had a long and distinguished career in the Victorian Public Service and has held a number of senior executive positions, more recently Deputy Secretary, North Division, Department Health & Human Services (DHHS). She is a Fellow of the Australian Institute Company Directors. She has many years of experience in delivering services to Victorian communities and in 2015 received a Public Service Medal in recognition of this work.

DANNII DE KRESTER

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 2 NOVEMBER 2022

Dannii is a senior consultant supporting digital and service transformation projects in the public sector. She has had 20 year career in the Victorian public sector most recently at Deputy Secretary level. She has held numerous senior executive positions leading Victorian social care services in multiple departments, including social housing and homelessness services.

Patrick Archer

PATRICK ARCHER

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED 3 NOVEMBER 2022

Patrick is COO of an ASX listed property development company and has more than 30 years’ experience in property, construction and development, delivering large scale projects across the residential, retail and commercial sectors. He has an interest in affordable housing and has delivered many projects at the affordable end of the housing spectrum.

ANNE TERRY

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED MARCH 2021

Anne has senior commercial, financial, governance, risk, and legal executive experience with several ASX100 companies including Macquarie Capital, Kennelly Constructions, and Lend Lease.

Michael Page

MICHAEL PAGE

DIRECTOR

APPOINTED MARCH 2021

Michael has senior management experience at both the corporate and board level in property, finance, and construction, including 15 years of experience in social, affordable, and disability-related housing.

*      New Constitution adopted 3 May 2018 determines that Director appointed at the October 2012 Annual General Meeting
**    New Constitution adopted 3 May 2018 determines that Director appointed at the November 2013 Annual General Meeting
***  New Constitution adopted 3 May 2018 determines that Director appointed at the November 2017 Annual General Meeting

Former Chairs of LMHS

Sue Clarke              
John Murphy           
Antoinette Danaher (dec)
Melanie Rogers          
John Cameron          
Graeme Allan            
Bob Cameron           
Max Floreani               
2014 – 2020
2011 – 2014 
2007 – 2011 
2002 – 2007
1999 – 2002
1998 – 1999
1995 – 1998
1994 – 1995

Search